Today News

Bihar by-election: Kanhaiya will be able to stop Tejashwi’s path? Congress released the list of star campaigners

Bihar By-Poll 2021: Tejashwi Yadav and Kanhaiya Kumar will once again be seen face to face in the by-elections for two assembly seats in Bihar. The Congress party on Tuesday released the list of 20 star campaigners separately for both the seats.

Patna: The two major constituents of the Mahagathbandhan, Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) and Congress (Congress) are face-to-face over the by-elections to the two assembly seats of Bihar. In such a situation, the political battle of both the seats Kusheshwarsthan and Tarapur has become interesting.

Kanhaiya of Congress against Lalu-Tejashwi!

Meanwhile, both RJD and Congress have released the list of their star campaigners. Where Lalu Prasad and Tejashwi Yadav will campaign on behalf of RJD. At the same time, Congress has put down a huge team to compete with them. Apart from the leaders of Bihar, Kanhaiya Kumar, who recently joined the Congress, has been included in the team of star campaigners of Congress. At the same time, Gujarat’s leader Hardik Patel is also seen in the list of star campaigners of Congress.

Kanhaiya Kumar, Jignesh Mevani and Hardik Patel have also found place in the list of star campaigners released by Congress National General Secretary KC Venugopal.

Also read- Delhi: BJP MP Manoj Tiwari in the grip of water cannon, hospitalized

These faces got the responsibility

The first name in the list of star campaigners of Congress is that of Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar. In this list, 20 leaders including Tariq Anwar, Congress’s Bihar in-charge Bhakt Charan Das, Shatrughan Sinha, Kirti Azad, Madan Mohan Jha, Ajit Sharma are named. It is worth noting that in the last year’s assembly elections, Congress and RJD had entered the fray together by joining the Grand Alliance of opposition parties, but due to lack of agreement on the sharing of seats in this by-election, both the parties are facing each other in this political contest. Huh.

No problem in NDA

On the other hand, in this by-election, NDA has come together in the election fray. From the NDA side, both the seats have gone to the share of JDU. Voting on these two seats will be held on October 30, while its results will be out on November 2.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button